skip navigation

Committee on Admission and Practice

  • CAP Designation

    USCAVC Rules of Admission and Practice - Rule 2

  • Committee Members
  • Chair:
    Kenneth A. Walsh, Esq.
    Office of the General Counsel (027)
    810 Vermont Avenue, NW
    Washington, DC 20420

    Theodore C. Jarvi, Esq.
    Jarvi & Bratch
    1050 E. Southern Avenue G-3
    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Glenn R. Bergmann, Esq.
    Bergmann & Moore, LLC
    7920 Norforlk Avenue, Suite 700
    Bethesda, MD 20814

    Ronald L. Frampton
    Post Office Box 118
    Tilghman Island, MD 21671

    Mark W. Foster, Esq.
    Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
    1800 M Street, NW, #1000
    Washington, DC 20036-5802

    Geoffrey G. Hengerer, Esq.
    Deputy Legal Counsel,
    Office of the Governor Shaw House
    100 State Circle
    Annapolis, MD 21401

    Jeffery N. Lüthi, Esq.
    U.S. Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation
    Thurgood Marshall Federal Judiciary Building
    One Columbus Circle, NE
    Room G-255, North Lobby
    Washington, DC 20544-0005

    Jeffrey J. Schueler, Esq.
    Hearing Office Chief Administrative Law Judge
    Office of Disability Adjudication & Review
    Social Security Administration
    Roanoke, VA

    Leonard J. Selfon, Esq.
    Paralyzed Veterans of America
    801 18th Street NW
    Washington, DC 20006

    Court Liaison:
    Gregory O. Block, Esq.
    Clerk of Court
    U.S. Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims
    625 Indiana Avenue, NW Suite 900
    Washington, DC 20004-2950